Sailing, shooting and swimming

Been on Maui for a few days now. I have been sailing everyday and it looks like today will bring some wind aswell. 
 
It is super fun to be doing the shoot. Feels a bit surreal as I allways have wanted to do one! Yesterday we were at Hookipa sailing the whole day. In the end it started raining and the win died so I had to swim pretty much from lanes, up to middles and the in by the break. Was pretty tired after that, haha! 
 
In a bit I'm off to Hookipa to check out the conditions and I'm super motivated to go bigger today and really try to get good shots! 
 
 
Keep ya'll posted,
Mac
Happy to be back on land! Thanks Ben Proffit for the photo :) 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0