Maui booked!

Hi!

A few days ago I booked my flights to Maui. It is the third year in a row I am going there. Last year I was there for three months and it was a great experience, and this year I will go for a month leaving Sweden the 20th of March and going back on the 19th of April. I'm super stoked to go there again since I really do love sailing at Hookipa and all the other spots around the island. The level on the sailors over there is very high and that makes me progress faster. It will also be great to meet up with the awesome crew behind my sail sponsor Hot Sails Maui, try sails and get more understanding in sail design. 
 
I just got my renal car sorted and I'm renting it from Kimos rent a car. They have good prices and rent to people under 25 wich is good to know! 

This year my girlfriend Emma can't come with me wich is a bit sad. Instead I'm travelling with my partner Gustav in Macg Productions. We will be shooting a lot and I hope and think we will get some nice edits, pictures and short clips online during our stay, so make sure you stay tuned! 
 
Peace, Markus

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0