Icy windsurfing

Yo,
 
This weekend a pretty good forcast did hit Sweden. The ice were gone despite some big blocks on the inside, which made it pretty hard to launch as they are super heavy and slippery.
On the water I felt a bit out of my game, since last time I sailed was more then two months ago. 
But after a few runs I manage to land some backies, pushies and takas even though it was pretty much dead onshore. 
Anyway, it feels good to be out sailing again! 
 
Earlier the same day I'd got interviewed by David and Fredrik from Kulingvarning.nu. The guys came to the beach later aswell and I think they got some nice shots! Hopefully the artical will be online mig next week, So stay tuned!
 
Keep rippin
Mac
 
Photos:Emma Häggström

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0