Memorable Valborg

Yo!
 
Last week we celecrated something we here in Sweden call Valborg. Usually you team up some friends for BBQ and party. I was invited to a friend but there was a good forcast for the evening so I told him I would show up after sailing. And man, we got a classic evening session at my home spot... 5,0, mellow waves, a sick sunset and some good friends on the water made it a memorable Valborg session!
 
It looks like the upcoming weekend can deliver some decent wind. And I'm super motivated to sail hard and try to get some filming done...
 
Talking about filming, I have started with my Maui edit and hopefully it wont be long untill I'll put it online...
 
Luuv /Mac
 
Photo: Fredrik Johnson at kulingvarning.nu
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0