BIG NEWS: SIMMER STYLE!

 

I have some big news coming for ya!
I've got a lot of questions lately, so it's about time I announce this:


I've signed a sponsorship with Simmer Style!

I am super happy to become an international teamrider for Simmer, I think the brand and the people behind it are great, and to be a part of their international team is a dream come true!

 

 

When it comes to equipment I will be using the Blacktip sails and Quantum boards. I've been trying them out and it's a combo which really suits my windsurfing style.

 

 

I'm extremely excited about this, I'm sure working with Simmer will help me to reach my goals and I'm very proud to be representing them! Also a big thanks to my local surfshop Surfers.se for their support!

Stay tuned!
/ Markus

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0