Full on photoshoot

Hi!
 
Sorry for not posting any action shots but I have only sailed with the 2015 gear so far here in Maui. The shoot should be over in a couple of days so then I can go out and get some pictures for you! 
 
Otherwise I have an awesome time here. It feels so sick to be in the shoot, sailing different gear, trying to get as close as possible to the water photagrafer, charge when we have heli shoot. The list just goes on and I enjoy every single minute of it! My sailing is getting better aswell. Hitting more critical sections and getting more vertical. My air is getting a lot better to and I am so close to the goiter now, really want thet one in the bag! 
 
 
Today it seems like there will be a day off since there is no wind. Kind of good timing becuase my body need some rest.. 
 
 
Stay tuned,
Mac
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0