Tenerife pt.1 and Pozo sum up

Hi!
 
Well, Pozo didn't really go as I had hoped for but I still had a great time with my friends and got some freesailing in as well. I even got the opportunity to commentate on the PWA live stream together with Ben Proffitt. That was an awesome experience and hopefully I'll get to do some more of it, as I liked it a lot!
 
Now I'm in Tenerife, preparing for the upcoming event here. I'm super motivated to sail here and really looking forward to do the trials! Yesterday I was out on 5,3 Blacktip and my 85 ltr Quantum. There were some small waves breaking and I got to know the spot a bit. Hopefully there will be some more wind today. 
 
Stay tuned,
Mac
Commenting with Ben
Some Pozo shots, Thanks Fish Bowl Diaries for them!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0