Cape Town #5

Lately it has been a bit up and down with the conditions here in Cape Town. There was a few days with 4,2 but really small waves and then a few light wind days with decent waves. But it looks like the conditions will kick in this weekend, fingers crossed!
Starting to really stick my one handed backloops now, this is a really low one though.
 
My time here in South Africa is close to an end. Will sum it up in another post together with the podcast I'm making from this trip. I really like my new project with the video podcasts and this is something I really want to push!  
 
Well, lets hope I get some sailing this weekend before I head home to the cold.
 
/Mac
 
Editing time

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0