Pozo pt. 3

Hi!

Two days ago we were able to do three rial heats out of four. I was in heat number two and during our heat it was a bit hard as there were super onshore, really small waves and I was on 5,0 which was very on and off. I had a hard time getting my moves and didn't reach my normal standards, which was a shame because I have been training hard all year and am feeling good on the water. Well, I'm taking this experience with me for the next event. Now I know what I'm going to do different when the heat doesn't go as planned in the next comp. And I would like to congratulate all the riders going through the super tough trials!

These last days here in Pozo I'm going to concentrate on training and really enjoy being a part of all this which always has been my big dream!

 
A big thank you to all my sponsors and family for your support, I'm greatful!
 
Photo: Fish Bowl Diaries
Backloop from my PWA trial heat
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0