Pod #3 - Recovery

Now I'm on Maui. Today is the start of the Simmer Style photoshoot, exiting....
 
 
 
...So exiting i thought I should drop the latest episode in my video podcast. MacG Productions followed me in Sweden as I was recovering from a small injury I got in South Africa. I worked really hard and trained a lot in the gym together with a physio. I also got a few day on the water but mainly like 5,6 and small waves. But it was perect to feel out my knee and if the rehab had worked. Other than that I played some icehockey and enjoyed a ski trip. 
 
Well, hopefully I will have some action shoots from Maui for you online soon!
 
Enjoy,
Mac
 
 

Pod #3 - Recovery from MacG Productions on Vimeo.

 
  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0