Preparation

Lately there I have been spending a lot of time at the gym as there hasn't been much wind and cold. In the end of my Cape Town trip I injured my knee a bit and I have been working on building up my leg strenght together with the physiotherapist Jasmine at the gym Fysio Sport in my hometown. She is drilling me hard and I noticed I have got a lot stonger, gain more balance and explosiveness. Even though it's rehab training I really enjoy it and now I know that I were training wrong before.. Soon I am ready to hit the water again and it looks like there will be some wind tomorrow. It would be nice to get some time on the water before I leave to Maui and the Simme Style photoshoot!
 
Today I was filming in the gym for next episode in my podcast series. Thanks a lot to my boo Emma who came along to the gym shooting!
 
/Mac
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0