PWA Cold Hawaii sum up

Well, this was an interesting week. As I didn't go through the trials in neither of the first two events I was super motivated to do it this time.  I have always done good in Klitmøller and I hoped this year wouldn't be an exception. The first day there was some wind but not much waves so we did a super session instead of the trials. Then the waiting game begun. After have been waiting for 5 days it was finally on during the last day. I was in trials heat 3 and the first two heats showed that it wasn't easy conditions.

In my heat I manage to stay cool and get some good moves. I went through in to the main event and it was such a relief! Finally after trying and not making it everything came together and I did it.

In the main event I was up against Thomas Traversa. I'm super happy with my heat as I sailed better then I did in the trials. Unfortunately it wasn't enough but Thomas was ripping and went on to win the whole event so I can't complain!

Next up is Sylt. It feels so much easier going there now when I made it in Denmark and hopefully I can keep this trend!

Thanks to the organizers and the PWA for making the event happen. And to my sponsors, friends and Family for supporting me, I'm grateful!

/Mac

 
Photos by Emma Häggström and John Carter

Kommentarer
Postat av: Davidmap

Hello guys. And Bye.

neversurrenderboys ;)

2021-10-10 @ 11:51:18
Postat av: veits

Hi, this is Julia. I am sending you my intimate photos as I promised. https://tinyurl.com/y3s94pk5

2022-05-16 @ 12:11:13
Postat av: MichaelbuitS

my friends and I have been searching about lately. The information on this network is beneficial and appreciated and will help me in our studies quite a bit. It shows that all of the members here has a significant amount of expertise regarding interesting topics and this page and other categories and information really show it. Typically i'm not on the internet all of the time although when I am bored i'm always avidly searching for this sort of factual information or others similarly concerning it. When anyone gets a chance, have a look at my site. sell house caash near me in East Point Georgia 30344

2022-09-02 @ 02:56:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0