Got 3rd and 5th place on Surfers Day

Yo,
Surfers Day was a real success! There were ver 2.000 people trying different water sports, chilling out on the beach and watching us who were doing the SUP comps.
There were two SUP competitons. One short track and then the main paddle race. I came 5th in the short track after losing in the semi final against the guys who came 1st and 2nd in the final.
Then after a few hours the main paddle race were on. I was still a bit tired from the short track but pumped up for the race. I paddled my lungs out and came 3rd, wich I am super happy with!
I cant complain about my SUP racing debut....
 
Thanks to O'hana who lend me a board that day!
 
Pictures by Emma Häggström
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0