Off to Denmark and social media

Yo! Imorgon bär det av till Danmark. Ska bli kul att köra och vara med i Red Bull Soulwave. Riktigt feta namn så som Koster, voget, danielsen och Jamer ska vara med, så jag känner ingen jättepress att komma långt... Ska försöka hålla er uppdaterade därifrån.
Jag har också skaffat Twitter och Instagram. Följ mig gärna! :)

Instagram: @markusrydberg Twitter: @markus_rydberg.

Nedan är några bilder från en morgonsession jag hade igår, Peace

Yo!
Tomorrow I'm off to Denmark. It's gonna be great to sail there again and be in the Red Bull Soulwave. Heavy names like Koster, Voget and Jamer is in the comp, so I dont feel any pressure at all, Just going there, sail my best and have fun!

I have started both a twitter and instagram account. Please follow me at instagram: @markusrydberg and Twitter: @markus_rydberg to see what and how I am doing at the event and more! :)

Bellow is some pics from yesterdays early sesh, Peace!

Funny face thru a one handed forward.... :)

Lil G bails with style!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0