Windy Maui

The last week has been windy pretty much everyday. Today the wind was really strong. I had my 4,5 on repair so I had to sail with my 5,0 which was way to big so I didn't sail good at all. But the other days has been fun and I have had some good rides. Have been sailing on the Quatro Ls Quad 84 a few days, since my board where on repair aswell, and it is a really nice board. Thanks to the guys at FWD Hawaii for helping me out! Tomorrow I'll be back on my Tempo twin and it will be interesting to feel the difference between the two boards.

After tomorrow it will be calm for a few days so it will be full on sailing all day!

Here are a few pictures from the last days:

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0