PWA Pozo is coming up

Yo!
 
Tomorrow the PWA world cup kicks off here in Pozo, Gran Canaria. I'm stoked and can't wait for tomorrow! It has allways been a dream for me to compete against the best sailors in the world and I do really appriciate every minute of it! This year the mens fleet has been cut down from 48 to 32 sailors, so for me to get into the main event will be through the trails. Due to the major cut down the trails is stacked with sailors that rips hard, so it's going to be a tough one!
 
Anyway, I am super motivated and do really look forward to do my best here in Pozo!
 
Will keep you updated,
Mac
 
 
Here are some shoots from my last decent session before the comp:
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0