Stoked to be back on Maui

Yo!
 
Yesterday me and Gustav landed in Maui. We started off with a super early flight from Gothenburg to London, then London to Los Angeles, and then Los Angeles to Kahului. We had some problems with delays and in Los Angeles it was pretty tight. But we manage to re check in our bags and came just in time for boarding. Overall the trip went super smooth and our gear showed up in one piece, which was great!

It looks like the wind will come back and stay for a while this weekend, and I'm really exited to hit the water and try my new gear!
 
I can't say nothing else but that I'm stoked to be back on Maui!
 
Luuv/ Mac
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Christina

Hang Loose!

2013-03-23 @ 13:17:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0