Maui sum up

As always Maui was amazing! I had an awesome time on the island shooting, sailing and doining other fun stuff together with friends.
 
The shoot was really a dream come true! Testing new gear, sailing with water photagrapher and hanging with the team. I enjoyed every second of it and can't wait till next time!
Thanks Jimmie Hepp for the shot!
 
Now it's back home to focus on training for the upcoming events. I feel that my trips to both South Africa and Maui really have helped me to get a higher level. My moves are more consistent and I have more power in them, I also have learned some new ones and feel super comfortable on my new gear! 
 
Keep you posted,
Mac

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0