Sweden goes off

The last week Sweden has been really windy. Since I got back from Tenerife I have been sailing a lot. A few sessions in my home spot "Läjet" and one down in Vilshärad, Halmstad. That's a really good spot that I would like to sail a bit more in the future as it reminds me a bit of Klitmöller. 
Photo: Pontus Ny
 
But the most memorable day was at one of my all time favourite spots called "Åsa". This spot works when it's straight on shore at home and pretty windy. The waves over there have a bit of punch and togheter with the cross on starboard tack wind it's pretty much my favourite conditions. I had a lot of fun that day and everybody out there was ripping!
 
Thanks for the photos: Henrik Olsson at Swells, Mikael Linder, Pontus Ny, Emma Häggström and Gustaf Hellborg.
Poto: Pontus Ny
Photo: Pontus Ny
Photo: Mikael Linder
Photo: Mikael Linder
Photo: Henrik Olsson
Photo: Henrik Olsson
Photo: Mikael Linder
Photo: Gustaf Hellborg
Photo: Emma Häggström
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0