Cape Town #6 - sum up / Pod #2

I have been home in Sweden for about a week now. I really liked South Africa and the sailing there, even though we didn't score the best season. I only sailed on my 4,2 four times during January, which is a bit unusual from what I understand. Anyway, I feel that I have improved my port tack sailing during this trip. I'm really happy about this am super motivated to go and sail more port tack and push harder! 
 
Besides the sailing I really enjoyed Cape Town. The contrast between the beach vs big city life was super cool. I don't think there is many places in the world you get both of these worlds that close to each other. There is also a lot of awesome nature and you never get bored becuase there is always something to do if there is no wind. I will definitely go back!
 
Here comes the second episode in my podcast series. Even though the camera wasn't on the beach during the best sessions I'm still happy with what we got on camera. I had a lot of fun doing this one and l hope you like it!
 
Enjoy
/Mac  
 

Pod #2 Cape Town from MacG Productions on Vimeo.

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0